ClickCease

Comments

I desired to add some comments from Google my Business page, which is (Raul The Bees Guy) to clarify some concerns or questions people could have! Whether you are looking for a Honey bee, Wasps, Yellowjacket, or any other stinging insect solution, these reviews are for you. These comments come from people who had to deal with a bee problem, but fortunately, with my experience, I could help them out! I hope these Google reviewers clear up some of your concerns.

Please take a look at what people think about our Professional Service.

Based on 64 reviews
Margie Gonzalez
Margie Gonzalez
2022-11-21
Cole Lange
Cole Lange
2022-10-14
He arrived on time, and completed the job professionally
Terri Sherrill
Terri Sherrill
2022-10-06
I called Raul asking about removing a bee hive at my home. Raul was prompt, and friendly arriving exactly when he said he would. Raul provided me with great information about the hive and how the hive works. He then went over the steps to remove the hive. This hive was huge. Raul took care of the work very quickly and I now have my patio back. Of note, Raul doesn't exterminate the bees on location. He recovers the hive and delivers the bees to a local church that actually raises bees. I really like the idea that he does this instead of destroying the hive as bees are a critical piece of the ecosystem.
Doug Cox
Doug Cox
2022-10-02
Raul is the real deal! He’s careful and professional, and does a thorough and clean job. He did a great job repairing the entry he had to make to clear the bees, and was very thorough and careful in removing them. You can trust him to do it right. Highly recommended!
Notmy Realname
Notmy Realname
2022-10-01
Great job. Nice guy. Cleared out a huge nest of yellow jackets for us. He did quick work of it. Highly recommended. Thanks!
Spencer Daigle
Spencer Daigle
2022-09-27
Raul knew what he was as doing and removed the problem and put our brick columns roof back together. Highly recommend!
Eric Schackel
Eric Schackel
2022-09-27
I could not recommend Raul more. He drove over an hour to give me a free quote and look at the issue. Between when I called and him showing up the next day, I lucked out and the bees had moved on. He told me I did the right thing by calling because if you wait longer than 4 or 5 days they become hard to remove. After his long commute and inspecting my property, he didn’t even charge me. What a great person and I highly recommend using him.
Liza Gonzales
Liza Gonzales
2022-09-16
I called this guy in the morning and he was at my home at 1:00 pm. This guy was very informative he was on time and he was up front from the start. He did exactly what he said he needed to do. No surprises at the end. He was very professional and a very clean worker. He had to remove some of my siding and some boards to remove a large beehive. He did not destroy any of the siding or boards. I would highly recommend this guy for bee hive removal.
Jack Floyd
Jack Floyd
2022-09-15
He came out the day I called. Worked efficiently and was very professional. Answered all the questions I had for him. Removed all the Bees exceeding my satisfaction.
Mary Nwojo
Mary Nwojo
2022-09-11
I had noticed some bees swarming by my backyard and I called Raul. He was very professional and on time. He came by my house, completed the inspection and gave very helpful insights. I will definitely recommend him!