ClickCease

Comments

I desired to add some comments straight out from Google my Business page which is (Bee removal near me-Raul the bees guy) in order to clear up some concerns or questions that people could to have! Whether you are looking for a Honey bee, Wasps, Yellowjacket or any other stinging insect solution, these reviews are for you due that these comments are coming out from people whom had to deal to a real bees problem but fortunately with my experience I could to help them out! I hope these Google reviewers clear up some of your concerns.

Please take a look of what people think about our Professional Service

Based on 34 reviews.
Marcus Hubert
Marcus Hubert
2022-04-07
Verified
Same day service! Great work!
Tiffany Tran
Tiffany Tran
2022-04-06
Verified
He did a great job! He finished his job with pride!
Mike Geissmann
Mike Geissmann
2022-04-04
Verified
Rahul was fantastic; I called and explained the situation. Rahul already had other jobs but came over that day later in the evening to help us. He explained what was the problem and then took care of it at a very fair price. Rahul provides a warranty and honors it. We noticed some wasps around the outside of house and he came back immediately to look. The wasps were merely fly bud and not nesting but he treated nonetheless for piece of mind. We recommend Rahul without hesitation, he is honest, fair and does great work.
Ashley Roberts
Ashley Roberts
2022-04-01
Verified
I called Raul late on a Thursday night to help us with a swarm of bees that were in one of our trees. He responded quickly to my request, updating me on what time to expect him, and came out the next day in the early afternoon. The swarm had moved on shortly before he showed up, but we chatted and he explained their movements and let us know to keep an eye out and if we saw them again to give him a call. I appreciate his professionalism and communication. Thank you, Raul!
Abbie Chuo
Abbie Chuo
2022-03-20
Verified
ashley lopez
ashley lopez
2022-02-27
Verified
I saw several bees around a structure I have in my backyard. I have seen on Facebook how these bees nest can get out of hand and I have small children and a small dog I would be upset with myself if I just let It go. I called Raul on a Sunday afternoon and was at my house within a couple of hours. Although there was not a nest yet, Raul treated my backyard and the structure. I felt silly for calling be he assured me I was lucky I caught It early. Thanks Raul for keeping my family and the bees safe.
Daniela Scuffrer
Daniela Scuffrer
2022-02-24
Verified
very professional bee removal. ty for the superb service!
Sravani Avula
Sravani Avula
2022-02-23
Verified
oliver doolin
oliver doolin
2022-01-29
Verified
Ruben came to my house on a Saturday within an hour or two after a bee from a huge bee hive high in a tree stung my daughter. I didn't expect him to come so quickly or to explain so carefully what the situation was. His price was reasonable compared to others and he even helped me with a small favor (using his ladder to climb to my roof and blow off my leaves). Super friendly and did a good job. Highly recommend.
Alisha Nguyen
Alisha Nguyen
2022-01-18
Verified